DOWNLOAD ALBUM Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity (EP) MP3 AUDIO


DOWNLOAD ALBUM Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity (EP) MP3 AUDIO
Nigerian rapper, Lil Frosh comes through with his latest extended project “Beyond Infinity”. The project contains of 7 songs with previously released songs “Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad)“, “Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)“.

It also includes feature appearances from Zinoleesky and Mohbad. Production credits to Niphkeyz, Rexxie and Medua.

Peep tracklist below;


  1. DOWNLOAD: Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)

  2. DOWNLOADSo Many Things

  3. DOWNLOAD: Aje Pako

  4. DOWNLOADLife Of The Party

  5. DOWNLOAD: Study Me

  6. DOWNLOAD: Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad)

  7. DOWNLOAD: Like Dat

Post a Comment